Junior Fixtures 2020

Please see below the remaining fixtures for the 2020 season

UNDER 9’s – Coach: DAVE STRACHAN

  • Sunday 9th August – Haslingden v Darwen
  • Sunday 16th August – Haslingden v Ramsbottom
  • Tuesday 18th August – Accrington v Haslingden
  • Sunday 23rd August – Darwen v Haslingden

UNDER 11’s – Coach: NICK MONGHAN

  • Monday 10th August – Bacup v Haslingden

UNDER 13’s – Coach: PAUL MERCER

  • Tuesday 4th August – Ramsbottom v Haslingden
  • Thursday 20th August – Haslingden v Walsden
  • Thursday 27th August – Haslingden v Rochdale

UNDER 15’s – Coach: JEFF STANTON

  • Monday 10th August – Haslingden v Longridge
  • Monday 17th August – Haslingden v East Lancs
  • Monday 24th August – Haslingden v Ramsbottom
  • Monday 7th September – Ramsbottom v Haslingden