Senior Teams

Haslingden Cricket Club  have 3 full senior cricket teams

HCC first XI – Captained by Jordan Shannon

HCC second XI – Captained by Tom Richards

HCC third XI – Captained by Jeff Stanton

Cricket Focus Chairman – Steve Hunsley

Haslingden Cricket Club have enjoyed a taste of silverware over the past few seasons with the 3rd XI winning the title in 2015, 2016 and finishing runners up in 2017.

Our 2nd XI won the 2nd XI Division 2 title in 2019 and also won the 2nd XI Telegraph Cup  in 2016 whilst the 1st XI were Worsley Cup runners up in the same season. Some photos of our recent successes are shown below.

3rd-xi-champions-2016  2nd-xi-cup-winners-2016