Senior Teams

Haslingden Cricket Club have 4 full senior cricket teams
  • HCC First XI – Captained by Matthew Griffin
  • First XI Vice Captain and T20 Captain - Leighton Friend
  • HCC Second XI – Captained by Leon Brennan
  • HCC Third XI – Captained by Jeff Stanton
  • HCC Fourth XI – Captained by Matt Hardwick
  • Senior Cricket Chairman – Steve Hunsley
Senior Training takes place on a Tuesday and a Thursday evening with a 6pm start at HCC. 
Haslingden Cricket Club have enjoyed a taste of silverware over the past few seasons with the 1st XI winning the Division Two Championship in 2021.
The 2nd XI finished in 2nd place in the Junior League Division One in 2021 and were runners up in the Junior Cup Competition.
Previously the 2nd XI won the Junior League Division Two title in 2019 and won the 2nd XI Telegraph Cup in 2016 whilst the 1st XI were Worsley Cup runners up in the same season.
The 3rd XI won back to back League Titles in 2015 and 2016, won Division 2 in 2022 and won Division 1 in 2023.

Third XI 2023

First XI 2021

Second XI 2019

Second XI 2016